4 bugs (DVBDREAM CRASH, no audio&video, ETC.)

Please avoid duplicating bug reports in this section. (search in the previous posts first, if you find any related post, just reply the post to confirm the bug) http://www.dvbdream.org/howtoreportbug.php

Moderators: Dreamer, X05, FredB

SiD69
Just popping in
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:08 am
Location: Quebec

4 bugs (DVBDREAM CRASH, no audio&video, ETC.)

Postby SiD69 » Tue Jul 01, 2008 3:37 pm

skywalker-1 + emp centauri 8*1 diseqc on vista ultimate 64 bit
uncommited port 0 = nimiq 2
uncommited port 1 = nimiq 1
uncommited port 2 = echostar 8,10
uncommited port 3 = ehcostar 7/anik f3 (one lnb)
uncommited port 4 = echostar 3
im now able to scan all my sat with my emp centauri. with the new genpix unified device
but the problem is:
1. when i switch sat dvbdream FREEZE. (just see that i don't need to switch sat to make dvbdream freeze. just changing channel on the same sat and it freeze.
2. no video or audio on hd channel (just see that i don't get any audio or video on any other sat then 91 (i only have video and audio on 91 channel, not video or audio on 82. 110 118.75 119 and 61.5(hd or not))
and dvbdream always open on second screen. no matter if i close it on the PRIMARY screen it always reopen on the second screen (i disabled the secondary. open dvbdream, so it open on primary screen (the only one enabled), then i enabled secondary screen. close dvbdream. and it open on secondary screen again
dvbdream freeze when i try to change the video redenrer


new description of my config. (signature)
Attachments
log.zip
(3.68 KiB) Downloaded 80 times
Skywalker 1
genpix unified 1.1.4
vid: xfx 8800 gts cpu: athlon64 fx-62
4x1 gb ddr2 800 mhz
Windows Vista Ultimate x64
diseqc emp centauri 8x1 82 91 110 118.75/119 61.5
SiD69
Just popping in
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:08 am
Location: Quebec

unable to switch anymore

Postby SiD69 » Sun Jul 06, 2008 8:14 pm

i just reinstalled dvbdream.
im only able to scan on port 1 now (nimiq 2)
:|
and still have no video&audio on nimiq 2
can't scan port 2 3 4 5 anymore. it always scan nimiq 2 on port 1



i played with the setting in performance. now able to scan each sat. getting video&audio on nimiq 1. getting video on nimiq 2 on all non-hd channel
unable to get any video on hd channel
!??????????
Skywalker 1

genpix unified 1.1.4

vid: xfx 8800 gts cpu: athlon64 fx-62

4x1 gb ddr2 800 mhz

Windows Vista Ultimate x64

diseqc emp centauri 8x1 82 91 110 118.75/119 61.5
SiD69
Just popping in
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2008 3:08 am
Location: Quebec

formatted. reinstalled... was a codec problem

Postby SiD69 » Thu Jul 17, 2008 6:12 am

everything work fine now. you can delete this thread;p
Skywalker 1

genpix unified 1.1.4

vid: xfx 8800 gts cpu: athlon64 fx-62

4x1 gb ddr2 800 mhz

Windows Vista Ultimate x64

diseqc emp centauri 8x1 82 91 110 118.75/119 61.5

Return to “Bug Reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest