DvbDream Community

- No topics related to illegal ways of watching TV ! -
It is currently Sun Jul 27, 2014 9:11 pm

All times are UTC - 7 hours

   



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:12 am 
Offline
Just popping in

Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:50 am
Posts: 3
USB-tuner: AVer3D Satellite TV ( http://pctuner.ru/page-al-aver3d_sat.html ) ( eng )
Driver: v2.1.64.155 AVerMedia from 15.08.2011 ( url )
DVB Dream v1.6.
PC:
Intel Core i5-2500 3.3ГГц
ASRock H67M-GE
DIMM DDR3 16Гб PC10666 1333МГц k*ngston
SATA-3 2Тб Hitachi, SATA-2 1.5Тб WD
Sapphire AMD Radeon HD6670 1024Мб 128-бит GDDR5
Windows 7 Home Premium 64-бит

After run DVB Dream have message: "Ошибка инициализации DVB карты. Код ошибки: 14". (Failed to initialize DVB card. Error code: 14).

Please help. Need any information about work AVer3D Satellite TV with program DVB Dream.

_________________
AVer3D Satellite TV, DVB Dream 1.6
http://pctuner.ru/page-al-aver3d_sat.html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 9:37 am 
Offline
relocation
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am
Posts: 1692
hi can you try the following patch ? It should fix the problem
copy the file into "\dvbdream\devices\" folder and overwrite.

please let me know / write the results after testing.


You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

_________________
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:16 am 
Offline
Just popping in

Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:50 am
Posts: 3
Thank you. :D Problem is solved. One satellite scanned (60E). Channels found, but not all. Picture and sound are. Now check settings...

_________________
AVer3D Satellite TV, DVB Dream 1.6
http://pctuner.ru/page-al-aver3d_sat.html


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:32 am 
Offline
relocation
User avatar

Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am
Posts: 1692
Dm1try wrote:
Thank you. :D Problem is solved. One satellite scanned (60E). Channels found, but not all. Picture and sound are. Now check settings...

Good :-),
Do you use Diseqc switch ? if yes, please test / confirm it works fine.

_________________
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 07, 2011 10:44 am 
Offline
Just popping in

Joined: Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:50 am
Posts: 3
I use Diseqc motor SG-2100A Moteck in USALS mode. Now motor not work. :-( I still test different settings. From progdvb motor work in USALS.

PS: Also I still have problems with switching of transponders.

_________________
AVer3D Satellite TV, DVB Dream 1.6
http://pctuner.ru/page-al-aver3d_sat.html


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2012 10:16 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 10, 2012 9:54 pm
Posts: 2
I have AVer3D Satellite TV R889

Site: http://www.avermedia.com/Product/Produc ... b=APDriver

I tested Aver3D R 889 in dvbdream 1.7a it works but there is a problem with the Diescqe.It only recognize one moon.I have Nilesat and Hotbird when I scan hotbird it give me the same channels in Nilsat.Also Another problem it doesn't see all transporters. I need a good device for my Aver3D please.

Note: I have tested dvbdream 1.7a in a different satellite card which is Tevii s660 it works well for all moons in the diesqc.This is why I'am sure that the problem is with the DBA device.


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 7 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group