I noticed the following things:
- If you scan a satellite and decide not to delete certain channels, it will ask you to delete these again and again when scanning transponders (even if you scan different ones).
- If you delete many channels and scan with a weak signal (no names) TWICE, the second attempt (even with the same results) will show a list of updated channels, but it says the previously deleted channels were updated.
Tested with 2.4b, as I didn't have the time to update all five of my DVB Dream installations to 2.5 yet.
Please avoid duplicating bug reports in this section. (search in the previous posts first, if you find any related post, just reply the post to confirm the bug) http://www.dvbdream.org/howtoreportbug.php
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests