Hauppauge remote

Suggestions and ideas for future versions

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Apr 22, 2010 7:21 am
Location: Sweden

Hauppauge remote

Postby georgegto » Thu Apr 22, 2010 7:28 am

Hi guys, is there anyone that has managed to have hauppauge remote on DD 1.4i? I can get mine to work..

Hauppauge Wintv nova hd S2
Windows Vista
ATI 5850
Quadcore 3.0ghz oc
User avatar
Posts: 1798
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Postby rel » Tue May 18, 2010 1:52 am

try Native as remote-type

I'm moving this to feature request
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it

Return to “Feature Requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests