Scan - disable LCN by default

The posts related to fixed bugs & old feature requests will be moved to here.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Scan - disable LCN by default

Postby Dreamer » Mon Nov 21, 2016 12:50 pm

I have my own channel numbers for the Remote tab, but every time I scan for changes, LCN is enabled by default and the new channels with their own channel numbers are mixed with my channels, I have to remove the channel number for each channel manually. When I disable LCN, it's OK, but next time it's enabled again, I need to be careful every time, even if I scan just few TPs.

Could you disable this option by default, please, or at least remember the state, so if I disable LCN once, it will be disabled next time, also after DD exit/reinstall...

Thanks.

Dreamer
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 2006
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: Scan - disable LCN by default

Postby rel » Sun Dec 11, 2016 10:12 am

done in upcoming version
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Scan - disable LCN by default

Postby Dreamer » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:17 am

LCN option is greyed out in 3.2, so I can't disable or enable it. It looks enabled.
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Dreamer
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Scan - disable LCN by default

Postby Dreamer » Sun Feb 05, 2017 4:14 am

In 3.2.1 LCN option is disabled now (for me it's OK), but it's still greyed out, so it's impossible to change state of this option.
Dreamer
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Scan - disable LCN by default

Postby Dreamer » Thu Mar 09, 2017 11:55 am

In 3.3 LCN option is disabled by default and it can be enabled manually, the state is not saved, for me it's OK, thanks, Rel.

Topic closed.
Dreamer

Return to “Old bug reports & requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest