1.3c Screen Saver alway appear

Fixed bugs & the feature requests that have been implemented. Section is just to inform users during version changes.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

User avatar
GrEaTwArRiOr
Just can't stay away
Posts: 34
Joined: Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:25 am

1.3c Screen Saver alway appear

Postby GrEaTwArRiOr » Wed Jan 17, 2007 6:34 am

hi
i am new here and i like most the DVB Dream software
when i was try to watch, the screen saver always appear
i couldn't disable this feature on their preference how can i disable the screen saver
should anyone try to solve my problem please...

thanx an advance

regards,
Gr

Twinhan 1020A WDM Driver
Nilesat 101/102 & Atlantic Bird 4 at 7.0°W
Pentium4 3.2Ghz, 1 GB RAM, ATI 256MB Graphic Card, 120GB Sata HD
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 1835
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Postby rel » Sat Oct 27, 2007 3:21 am

fixed in upcoming v1.4
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
deletethisaccount
Just popping in
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 19, 2006 5:23 pm

Screen saver and radio stations

Postby deletethisaccount » Mon Sep 01, 2008 2:15 pm

Hi folks,

I would like the screen saver to come up (!) when listening to radio stations. Since I almost never use DVBdream for TV this feature gets me crazy.

Best case would be DVBdream to automatically set or unset the feature based on if I'm watching TV or listening to radio. If this is not possible it would even be ok if there's a checkbox or a hotkey or something similiar to disable/enable the feature.

Thanks!

Bye, Daniel
Mohammad
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2008 1:52 am

Re: Screen saver and radio stations

Postby Mohammad » Fri Jan 23, 2009 3:38 am

deletethisaccount wrote:Hi folks,

I would like the screen saver to come up (!) when listening to radio stations. Since I almost never use DVBdream for TV this feature gets me crazy.

Best case would be DVBdream to automatically set or unset the feature based on if I'm watching TV or listening to radio. If this is not possible it would even be ok if there's a checkbox or a hotkey or something similiar to disable/enable the feature.

Thanks!

Bye, Daniel


I need it too, can you do it please?
TwinHan 1020a Driver 1.9.0.0 06/08/2003
AMD Athlon(tm) 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 5000+
2.00 GB Ram
Vista 32-bit Operating System

Return to “Done”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest