Positioner not working with TBS6925

Fixed bugs & the feature requests that have been implemented. Section is just to inform users during version changes.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

poppo
love DVB Dream!
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:29 pm
Location: Poland

Re: Positioner not working with TBS6925

Postby poppo » Sun Apr 15, 2012 1:59 pm

hmm new BDA driver I can test in my setup (have only diseq 1.1 swich tho)

SkyStar HD with TechnoTrend 5.0.2.1 drivers
reported by system as TT-budget S2-3200 (BDA)
on Windows XP/Vista/7 all 64 bit
mainly windows 7 x64 pro PL

Intel Q6600 12GB of RAM
GeForce GTX 280
dish at HotBird/Astra standart DiSEQC 1.0 swich
Motherboard Asus P5Q
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 1999
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: Positioner not working with TBS6925

Postby rel » Wed May 02, 2012 4:31 am

all should work well now in upcoming DD version, which will be released in a few days
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
MajicM
Just popping in
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 12:05 pm

Re: Positioner not working with TBS6925

Postby MajicM » Sat Jun 09, 2012 12:22 pm

Looking forward to this new version.

I am still having issues moving the motor with my TBS card, yet moves everytime with my Openbox.

I know we're not supposed to ask when new versions are due, but on 2nd May you said "in a few days"....

:P

Return to “Done”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest