Error output audio with new versions

Fixed bugs & the feature requests that have been implemented. Section is just to inform users during version changes.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

mokkhtar
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 11:06 am

Error output audio with new versions

Postby mokkhtar » Wed Jun 04, 2014 2:48 pm

Image

User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 2006
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: Error output audio with new versions

Postby rel » Thu Jun 05, 2014 2:19 am

Use different codec which support E-AC3 please. probably ffdshow supports, make sure you enable E-AC3 in ffdshow options (when you click on codec in DD's video options dialog)
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
buchanan
Just popping in
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 26, 2014 4:39 pm
Location: France

Re: Error output audio with new versions

Postby buchanan » Thu Jun 05, 2014 10:00 am

That's odd, I get a similar problem :
LAV appears in red in the list, and DD tells me it cannot build the graph when I click OK ... BUT ... the audio is working without any problem on channels with E-AC3 soundtrack decoded by LAV, for instance the same french channel "M6"
mokkhtar
Just popping in
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Sep 17, 2012 11:06 am

Re: Error output audio with new versions

Postby mokkhtar » Sun Jul 13, 2014 2:16 am

Image
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 2006
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: Error output audio with new versions

Postby rel » Sat Sep 20, 2014 2:50 am

found the problem.
fixed in upcoming version
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it

Return to “Done”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests