Scan problem of ver. 1/.4 with dvbword device

the bugs that are most likely related to user configuration (like a specific hardware, codec or driver prob) or impossible to find a logical reason at the moment. The problems in this category might be fixed in future versions as users keep confirming them with additional information.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2007 1:50 am

Scan problem of ver. 1/.4 with dvbword device

Postby houmandxb » Sun Nov 04, 2007 1:53 am

i have installed ver 1.4 but when i want to scan, it has the soignal but no chanells will be found since it works ok in 1.3C
my dvb is satstar2(dvbworld)
please help


Satstar2,TT-S2-3600 and Skystar2- all usb
User avatar
Posts: 1808
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Postby rel » Sun Dec 09, 2007 8:27 am

cant reproduce here
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it

Return to “Undetermined”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest