recording time

the user reports that are not a DD bug will be moved to here.
feedfreak
Just popping in
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:03 pm

recording time

Postby feedfreak » Sun Feb 24, 2013 11:23 am

when ever i record something the record time is always on screen. Is there any easy wat to switch it off while recording

feedfreak
Just popping in
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:03 pm

Re: recording time

Postby feedfreak » Sat Mar 16, 2013 3:56 pm

surely there must be an option to not have the recording time on screen while recording?
poppo
love DVB Dream!
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Nov 29, 2009 10:29 pm
Location: Poland

Re: recording time

Postby poppo » Wed Apr 17, 2013 12:12 pm

just disable ddosd plugin
SkyStar HD with TechnoTrend 5.0.2.1 drivers
reported by system as TT-budget S2-3200 (BDA)
on Windows XP/Vista/7 all 64 bit
mainly windows 7 x64 pro PL

Intel Q6600 12GB of RAM
GeForce GTX 280
dish at HotBird/Astra standart DiSEQC 1.0 swich
Motherboard Asus P5Q
feedfreak
Just popping in
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Aug 08, 2012 3:03 pm

Re: recording time

Postby feedfreak » Sun Apr 21, 2013 1:33 pm

poppo wrote:just disable ddosd plugin

cheerz, 2 moths after purchasing the prog i can record stuff and not get annoyed :)

Return to “Not a bug”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest