Warning biss Key

The posts related to fixed bugs & old feature requests will be moved to here.

Moderators: X05, Dreamer, FredB

satelitindonesia
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:50 am

Warning biss Key

Postby satelitindonesia » Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:59 am

if I update press OK always appears warning though FTA channel and had to fill key :(

Image

User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Warning biss Key

Postby Dreamer » Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:46 am

Confirmed.

Workaround - switch to Keys tab and select any key from the list, 000000000000 for example.

v3.2.1 Win 10 x64.
Dreamer
satelitindonesia
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Feb 18, 2017 5:50 am

Re: Warning biss Key

Postby satelitindonesia » Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:53 am

yes I know, but why FTA channel too :?:
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Warning biss Key

Postby Dreamer » Sun Feb 19, 2017 4:36 am

It's a bug.
Dreamer
User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 2025
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: Warning biss Key

Postby rel » Sun Feb 19, 2017 9:09 am

Fixed in upcoming version. will be released in a few days hopefully.
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it
User avatar
Dreamer
Moderator
Posts: 1204
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 5:46 pm
Location: Slovakia

Re: Warning biss Key

Postby Dreamer » Thu Mar 09, 2017 11:37 am

Fixed in 3.3, thanks, Rel.

Topic closed.
Dreamer

Return to “Old bug reports & requests”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest