TV Window could be lost (absolute coordinates issue)

Fixed bugs & the feature requests that have been implemented. Section is just to inform users during version changes.

Moderators: FredB, X05, Dreamer

iCryo
Just popping in
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Jan 29, 2013 2:44 am

TV Window could be lost (absolute coordinates issue)

Postby iCryo » Tue Jan 29, 2013 3:04 am

When I change my display configuration (i.e. switch my 1920x1200 display to 1280x720 projector) TV Window could be positioned out of projector screen's coordinates. The only way to get TV Window back on my screen, is to switch back to 1920x1200 display and move TV Window to 1280x720 coordinates zone.

I think, that TV Window's position should be counted in percents of usable desktop space, instead of absolute coordinates.

User avatar
rel
relocation
Posts: 2024
Joined: Fri Jun 16, 2006 9:50 am

Re: TV Window could be lost (absolute coordinates issue)

Postby rel » Tue Jun 04, 2013 12:57 pm

fixed in upcoming version
DVB Dream - because I have to dream about having time to code it

Return to “Done”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest